Welcome to Beaufort County Farm Bureau®

Promoting Agriculture in Beaufort County

Board of Directors


The members of the Beaufort County Board of Directors represent a cross section of our county’s agriculture community.

Mike Godley
Vice President:
Jamie Boyd
Andrew Arnold

Mike Godley
Jamie Boyd
Andrew Arnold
Wayne Black
Larry Boyd
Danny Clayton
Steve Griffin
Shawn Harding
Ray Pippin
Randy Smith
Billy Tankard
Ted Van Essendelft
Keith Waters
Daniel Elks
Austin Douglas

Beaufort County Farm Bureau® 2016-2017 / webmaster@beaufortcountyfarmbureau.com
Design by Dawn Inc
TriCounty Telecom